Bestuur

 

Hans
Hans De Laet
Voorzitter
0478 33 08 83
hans@vevoc.be
Gert Huysmans
Kassier / sportverantwoordelijke
0494 73 57 86
gert@vevoc.be
1103__MAR1873 Geert
Thomas Verbruggen
Bestuurslid
0473 53 30 15
thomas@vevoc.be
Geert Selleslagh
Bestuurslid
0485 68 30 03
geert@vevoc.be
katrien image1
Katrien Walravens
Secretariaat
0494 14 73 94
katrien@vevoc.be
Nick Publie
Bestuurslid
0486 45 70 97
nick@vevoc.be
Kelly Goossens
Bestuurslid
0479 74 62 97
kelly@vevoc.be
Kurt De Nies
Bestuurslid
This site is protected by Comment SPAM Wiper.